EDITORIAL

Terry Goodman

As is our custom, we want to acknowledge those who have served as referees for MJMS for the past year. Their contribution to the journal is so very important and we appreciate the time and energy they give to their task of reviewing submitted manuscripts.

List of Referees

Mangho Ahija, Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Elvan Akin, University of Missouri-Rolla

Hadi Y. Alkahby, Dillard University Jamuna P. Ambasht, Benedict College

Mohammad K. Azarian, University of Evansville

Dale Bachman, Central Missouri State University

Seung-Jin Bang, Seoul, Korea

Miron Bekker, University of Missouri-Rolla

James Benedict, August State College

Gerald Bergum, Brookings, South Dakota

John E. Bernard, University of Texas-Pan American

David A. Brown, Ithaca College

Reginald Brigham, University of Missouri-Rolla

Jim Bruening, Southeast Missouri State University

Larry Cammack, Central Missouri State University

G. Alan Cannon, Southeastern Louisiana University

Joseph Chance, University of Texas-Pan American

Hang Chen, Central Missouri State University

Eungchun Cho, Kentucky State University

Steve Clark, University of Missouri-Rolla

Jennifer Fowler Daniel, Lamar University

Gregory Davis, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Bryan Dawson, Union University

Richard Delaware, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Joseph B. Dence, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Thomas Dence, Ashland University

Albert Dixon, College of the Ozarks

Clayton Dodge, University of Maine

List of Referees (cont.)

Roman Dwilewicz, University of Missouri-Rolla

John J. Edgell, Jr., Southwest Texas State University

Larry Eifler, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Ekemezie J. Emeka, Columbia College

Martin Erickson, Truman State University

Russell Euler, Northwest Missouri State University

Joe Flowers, San Antonio, Texas

Jayanthi Ganapathy, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Ramesh Garimella, University of Central Arkansas

Lou Grimm, University of Missouri-Rolla

Raymond J. Grinnell, University of the West Indies

Victor Gummersheimer, Southeast Missouri State University

K.L.D. Gunawardena, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Dennis R. Harmon, Missouri Southern State University

Stan Hartzler, $Virginia\ Polytech\ Institute\ \mathcal{C}\ State\ University$

Troy Hicks, University of Missouri-Rolla

Dean Hoffman, Auburn University

Joe Howard, New Mexico Highlands University

Timothy P. Keller, George Mason University

Robert E. Kennedy, Pleasant Hill, Missouri

Sava Krstic, Oregon Health & Science University

N. J. Kuenzi, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Charles E. Lamb, University of Texas-Austin

Michael Laidacker, Lamar University

Mulatu Lemma, Savannah State University

Edward S. Letzter, Temple University

Man Chun Leung, National University of Singapore

Yi-Hsin Liu, University of Nebraska-Omaha

William Livingston, Missouri Southern State University

Roger Marty, Cleveland State University

Alec Matheson, Lamar University

Katherine Mawhinney, Appalachian State University

Wayne McDaniel, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Gary McDonald, Northwest Missouri State University

Rhonda L. McKee, Central Missouri State University

Peter R. Mercer, St. Mary's College of Maryland

Ilene Morgan, University of Missouri-Rolla

List of Referees (cont.)

Kandasamy Muthvel, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Ollie Nanyes, Bradley University

Kent M. Neuerburg, Southeastern Louisiana University

Krzysztof Ostaszewski, University of Louisville

Miguel Paredes, University of Texas-Pan American

Bill Read, Lamar University

Don Redmond, Southern Illinois University

Les Reid, Southwest Missouri State University

Jeffrey A. Rosoff, Gustavus Adolphus College

Paul Runnion, University of Missouri-Rolla

Prasanna Sahoo, University of Louisville

Suman Sanyal, University of Missouri-Rolla

Jau-Shyong Shiue, University of Nevada-Las Vegas

Donald P. Skow, University of Texas-Pan American

James Sly, University of Missouri-Rolla

Neil Oliver Smith, Augusta State College

Allen Stenger, Alamogordo, New Mexico

Randall J. Swift, Western Kentucky University

Jinhua Tao, Central Missouri State University

Songlin Tian, Central Missouri State University

Mohan Tikoo, Southeast Missouri State University

Mathew Timm, Bradley University

Alvin Tinsley, Central Missouri State University

Peter L. Vachuska, University of Wisconsin-Washington Co.

Howard Warth, University of Missouri-Rolla

Joseph Wiener, University of Texas-Pan American

Bobby Neal Winters, Pittsburg State University

Christina Welch, University of Missouri-Rolla

Fred Worth, Henderson State University