Missouri Journal of Mathematical Sciences Editors


Coordinating Editor: Sam Creswell
P. O. Box 15173
San Antonio, TX 78212-8373
Email samhcreswell@gmail.com

Managing Editors: Curtis Cooper and Mahmoud Yousef
School of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email cooper@ucmo.edu
Email yousef@ucmo.edu

Analysis and Differential Equations Editor: Lianwen Wang
School of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email lwang@ucmo.edu

Graph Theory Editor: Linda Lesniak
Department of Mathematics
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Email linda.lesniak@wmich.edu

Abstract and Linear Algebra Editor: Phoebe McLaughlin
School of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email pmclaughlin@ucmo.edu

Topology Editor: B. Dale Daniel
Department of Mathematics
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX 77710
Email dale.daniel@lamar.edu

Geometry Editor: Haohao Wang
Department of Mathematics
Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-4799
Email hwang@semo.edu

Number Theory Editor: Allen Stenger
2892 95th Street
Boulder, CO 80301-4916
Email stenbiz@gmail.com

Applied Mathematics Editor: Weiming Cao
Department of Mathematics
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78284
Email weiming.cao@utsa.edu

Short Notes Editor: Yevgeniy Kostrov
Department of Math. and Comp. Sci.
Manhattanville College
Purchase, NY 10577
Email kostrovy@mville.edu

Statistics and Probability Editor: Alan Polansky
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
Email polansky@niu.edu

Editorial Assistant: Becky White
School of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Email bwhite@ucmo.edu

The MJMS is published two times a year: Spring and Fall. All subscription correspondence should be sent to Mahmoud Yousef, Managing Editor, Missouri Journal of Mathematical Sciences, School of Computer Science and Mathematics, University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, Missouri 64093, (660) 543-8792 (FAX: (660) 543-8013).


Go to MJMS Home